Citizen Charter

TitleServices ProcessDocumentsService TimeResponse Person
River Management Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Dr. Maminul Haque Sarker,Deputy Executive Director, Development Contact No.: 01817006781 Email: msarker@cegisbd.com
Disaster and Risk Management Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Malik Fida A Khan,Deputy Executive Director,Operations Contact No.: 01819261274 Email: mkhan@cegisbd.com
Climate Change Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Malik Fida A Khan,Deputy Executive Director,Operations Contact No.: 01819261274 Email: mkhan@cegisbd.com
Space Technology-based Analysis Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Mohammad Shahidul Islam,Director
Environment and Ecosystem Service Management Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Dr. Kazi Md. Noor Newaz; Director (Addl. Charge) Contact No.: 01817549619 Email: noornewaz@cegisbd.com
Livelihood Security Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  A T M Shamsul Alam,Director (In charge) Contact No.: +88-01711-936732; +88-01969-621013 Email: aalam@cegisbd.com
Information Management Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site   Abul Kashem, Md Hasan,Director Contact No.: 01911364049 Email: ahasan@cegisbd.com
Research & Development Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Farhana Ahmed,Senior Specialist Contact No.: 01715054599 Email: fahmed@cegisbd.com
Anthropology, Socio-economic and Livelihood Studies Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  A T M Shamsul Alam,Director (In charge) Contact No.: +88-01711-936732; +88-01969-621013 Email: aalam@cegisbd.com
Quality Assurance and Management Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Md Mostafizur Rahman,Senior Specialist Contact No.: N/A Email: morahman@cegisbd.com
Health and Sanitation Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Md Motaleb Hossain Sarker,Director Contact No.: 01715015419 Email: mhsarker@cegisbd.com
Information Technology and Database Management Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site   Abul Kashem, Md Hasan,Director Contact No.: 01911364049 Email: ahasan@cegisbd.com
Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Md Azizul Haque,Director (Addl. charge) Contact No.: 01789399977 Email: ahaque@cegisbd.com
Agricultural and Fisheries Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Mohammad Abdur Rashid Senior Specialist Contact No.: 01712272764 Email: arashid@cegisbd.com
Water Resources Management Personal communication, correspondence, official letter / report, e-mail and web site  Md Motaleb Hossain Sarker,Director Contact No.: 01715015419 Email: mhsarker@cegisbd.com
Publication for all activities, reports, recruitment, contact addresses, booklets and media web site and correspondenceNot applicableone working day Md Sarfaraz Wahed,Director (Addl. charge) Contact No.: 01712209364 Email: mswahed@cegisbd.com