Go to Top
PABX: 88 02 8821570-2, 8817648-52, Fax:88 02 8823128, 9855935
E-mail: cegis@cegisbd.com, URL: www.cegisbd.com
Executive Director: 8816010 (Direct)

Engr. Md Waji Ullah
Executive Director
Mobile: 01715833006
ed@cegisbd.comwullah@cegisbd.com
  Giasuddin Ahmed Choudhury Dr Maminul Haque Sarker
Deputy Executive Director (Development)
Mobile: 01817006781
msarker@cegisbd.com

Deputy Executive Director (Operations)
Mobile:
@cegisbd.com

WATER RESOURCES DIVISION

Md Sarfaraz Wahed Md Sarfaraz Wahed
Director
Mobile: 01712209364
mswahed@cegisbd.com
   
Kazi Kamrull Hassan Kazi Kamrull Hassan
Senior Professional
Mobile: 01720054692
kkhassan@cegisbd.com
Anika Tahsin
Professional
Mobile:
atahsin@cegisbd.com
Md Shibly Sadik
Professional
Mobile: 01921161017
ssadik@cegisbd.com
Arfanara Najnin
Professional
Mobile:
anajnin@cegisbd.com

MORPHOLOGY DIVISION

    Vacant
Director
Mobile:
xxx@cegisbd.com
   
Jakia Akter Jakia Akter
Senior Professional
Mobile:
jakter@cegisbd.com
A T M Kamal Hossain A T M Kamal Hossain
Senior Professional
Mobile: 01710849778
khossain@cegisbd.com
Md Ruknul Ferdous
Professional
Mobile: 01716421192
rferdous@cegisbd.com
Md Mizanur Rahman
Professional
Mobile: 01674126830
mmrahman@cegisbd.com
       

GIS DIVISION

    Mollah Md Awlad Hossain Mollah Md Awlad Hossain
Director
Mobile: 01713030800
mahossain@cegisbd.com
   
Md Firoz Alam Md Firoz Alam
Associate Specialist
Mobile: 01712186996
falam@cegisbd.com
M Habibur Rahman M Habibur Rahman
Associate Specialist
Mobile: 01711263644
hrahman@cegisbd.com
Md Kamal Pasha Md Kamal Pasha
Professional (GIS Programmer)
Mobile: 01552386856
kpasha@cegisbd.com
Billal Hossain Majumder
GIS
Mobile: 01712727368
bmajumdr@cegisbd.com
Ahmad Ullah Kamal
GIS
Mobile: 01712134892
akamal@cegisbd.com
   

REMOTE SENSING DIVISION

    Mohammad Shahidul Islam Mohammad Shahidul Islam
Director (In charge)
Mobile: 01715038209
sislam@cegisbd.com
   
Mohammad Razu Ahmed Mohammad Razu Ahmed
Senior Specialist
Mobile: 01716080415
mahmed@cegisbd.com
S M Shazzadul Haq S M Shazzadul Haq
Associate Specialist
Mobile: 01711239808
shaq@cegisbd.com
Md Nasrat Jahan
Professional
Mobile: 01817592864
njahan@cegisbd.com
         

AGRICULTURAL DIVISION

    Motaleb Hossain Sarker Dr. Md. Golam Faruque
Director
Mobile: 01715126819
gfaruque@cegisbd.com
   


Mobile:
@cegisbd.com
   

Mobile:
@cegisbd.com

ECOLOGY DIVISION

    Motaleb Hossain Sarker Motaleb Hossain Sarker
Director
Mobile: 01715015419
mhsarker@cegisbd.com
   
Mohammad Abdur Rashid Mohammad Abdur Rashid
Senior Professional
Mobile: 01712272764
arashid@cegisbd.com
    Mohammed Mukteruzzaman
Professional
Mobile: 01817066365
mdzaman@cegisbd.com

DATABASE AND IT DIVISION

    Abul Kashem Md Hasan Abul Kashem Md Hasan
Director (in Charge)
Mobile: 01911364049
ahasan@cegisbd.com
   
Md Mostafizur Rahman Md Mostafizur Rahman
Associate Specialist
Mobile: 01714242907
morahman@cegisbd.com
Sankor Chandra Sinh Sankor Chandra Sinh
Professional
Mobile: 01716010393
sonkorcsinh@cegisbd.com
Md Mominuzzaman Md Mominuzzaman
Research Associate
Mobile: 01199023066
mmzaman@cegisbd.com
Qazi Imroj Jahan Qazi Imroj Jahan
Professional
Mobile:
qjahan@cegisbd.com
Farhana Nasrin Farhana Nasrin
Research Associate
Mobile:
fnasrin@cegisbd.com
     

SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC DIVISION

    Dr Dilruba Ahmed Dr Dilruba Ahmed
Director
Mobile: 01711445828
dahmed@cegisbd.com
   
A T M Shamsul Alam A T M Shamsul Alam
Senior Specialist
Mobile: 01711936732
aalam@cegisbd.com
Subrata Kumar Mondal Subrata Kumar Mondal
Senior Specialist
Mobile: 01715669850
smondal@cegisbd.com
Md Manirul Islam Manik
Professional
Mobile: 01711830294
mmanik@cegisbd.com

R&D AND TRAINING DIVISION

    Ahmadul Hassan Dr Ahmadul Hassan
Director
Mobile: 01713034019
ahassan@cegisbd.com
   
Syed Ahsanul Haque Syed Ahsanul Haque
Associate Specialist
Mobile: 01715259486
shaque@cegisbd.com
Farhana Ahmed Farhana Ahmed
Senior Professional
Mobile: fahmed@cegisbd.com
Ms Anushila Mazumder Ms Anushila Mazumder
Professional
Mobile:
amuzmder@cegisbd.com
Bhuiya Md Tamim Al Hossain
Professional
Mobile: 01912807760 thossain@cegisbd.com
Most Anjuman Ara Begum Most Anjuman Ara Begum
Assistant Librarian
Mobile:
abegum@cegisbd.com
S M Shafi-Ul-Alam
Professional
Mobile: 01712506469
salam@cegisbd.com
 

CLIMATE CHANGE STUDY DIVISION

    Malik Fida A Khan Malik Fida A Khan
Director
Mobile: 01819261274
mkhan@cegisbd.com
   
Nazneen Aktar Nazneen Aktar
Senior Professional
Mobile:
naktar@cegisbd.com

Senior Professional
Mobile:
Md Rakibul Hassan Khan
Professional
Mobile: 01728041432
rhassan@cegisbd.com

BUSINESS DEV. & ADMINISTRATION AND HRD DIVISION

    Dr. Abdul Hamid
Director
Mobile: 01712596396
ahamid@cegisbd.com
   
Anjuman Ara Baby Anjuman Ara Baby
Executive Secretary
Mobile:
ababy@cegisbd.com

Business Development Officer
Mobile:
Shaheen Afrose Shaheen Afrose
Public Relations Officer
Mobile:
safrose@cegisbd.com
Kazi Mohiuddin Iqbal
Business Development
Mobile: 01817628078
kmiqbal@cegisbd.com
         

QUALITY MANAGEMENT DIVISION

    Pia Afreena K Huq Pia Afreena K Huq
Director
Mobile:
phuq@cegisbd.com
Sayeefur Rahman Rizvi Sayeefur Rahman Rizvi
Senior Specialist
Mobile: 01811119892
srizvi@cegisbd.com
       

SYSTEM MANAGEMENT

Badal Md Faruque Badal Mohammad Faruque
Senior Specialist
Mobile: 01715111661
bfaruque@cegisbd.com
Mohammad Hannan Kabir Mohammad Hannan Kabir
Senior Professional
Mobile: 01719117718
hkabir@cegisbd.com
Adnan Ibne Shafiullah Adnan Ibne Shafiullah
System Support Engineer
Mobile: 01924943236
ashafiullah@cegisbd.com

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS


Financial Analyst, Finance and Accounts
Mobile:
Hasan Jamil Hasan Jamil
Deputy Financial Analyst, Finance and Accounts
Mobile: 01819261902
hjamil@cegisbd.com
Md Abu Hasnat Md Abu Hasnat
Accounts Assistant, Finance and Accounts
Mobile: 01911597899
ahasnat@cegisbd.com

LOGISTICS AND SERVICES

Mosharaf Hossain Mosharaf Hossain
Administrative Officer, Logistics and Services
Mobile: 01819261903
mohossain@cegisbd.com
Maruf Kabir Maruf Kabir
Administrative Assistant, Logistics & Services
Mobile: 01715712614
mkabir@cegisbd.com>


CONSULTANTS

Mujibul Huq Mujibul Huq
Environmental Expert, Water Resources
Mobile: 01746056997
mhuq@cegisbd.com
H S Mozaddad Faruque H S Mozaddad Faruque
Water Resources Expert, Water Resources
Mobile: 01915608789
mfaruque@cegisbd.com
Dr Anwar Ali
Climate Studies Expert
Phone:7212054
aali@cegisbd.com
    Asifa Rahman
Communication Specialist
Mobile: 01713011982
arahman@cegisbd.com